JUNIOR MEMBERS

Naseera Ali

Year of Call: 2004

Contact Details:082 390 8786

Email: naseera.ali@telkomsa.net

Ghandi Badela

Year of Call: 2012

Contact Details: 082 909 2164

Email: ghandi@badela.co.za

Larisha Bedhesi

Year of Call: 2018

Areas of Practice: Corporate Law, Administrative Law, Delict, Employment Law, Contract, Intellectual Property Law, Cyber Law, Finance and Investments, Media Law, Access to Information, Property and Evictions, Privacy Law, and General Civil Litigation

Contact Details: 074 613 0422

Email: larisha.bedhesi@gmail.com

Daphne Gondo

Year of Call: 2017

Contact Details: 083 327 9224

Email: gondo.daphne@gmail.com

Selisa Gaba

Year of Call: 2013

Contact Details: 076 544 8865

Email: sells.gaba@gmail.com

Nkosikhona Gama

Year of Call: 2009

Area of Practice: General litigation inclusive of Land law, criminal law, third Party Claims,

                                 Commercial Law and Labour Law

Contact Details: 079 697 1744

Email: nkosikhonag@yahoo.com

Louis Gumbi

Year of Call: 2004

Area of Practice: Mining and prospecting law, environmental law, administrative law, employment law,                                                      constitutional law, contractual dispute and general commercial litigation.

Contact Details: 083 683 6472

Email:advgumbi@gmail.com

Unanisa Alfonso Hengari

Year of Call: 2012

Contact Details: 078 035 0056

Email: unanisa@gmail.com

Tebogo Hutamo

Year of Call: 2006

Contact Details: 083 558 0823

Email: hutamo@webmail.co.za

Prenisha Jagganath

Year of Call: 2015

Area of Practice: Criminal Law, Regulatory Laws of Banking and Finance and Corporate Law,

                                  Commercial law and Labour law. 

Contact Details: 073 465 8700

Email: prenishaj@gmail.com

Ayesha Karim

Year of Call: 2018

Contact Details: 082 068 6877

Email: ayeshakarim@mac.com

Shami Kholong

Year of Call: 2012

Contact Details: 082 926 1247

Email: shamik@vodamail.co.za

Sandile Khumalo

Year of Call: 2010

Contact Details: 083 241 7204

Email: sandilekh@webmail.co.za

Peter Maake

Year of Call: 2013

Contact Details: 078 329 2867

mapheha@law.co.za

Nombeko Mabena

Year of Admission: 2008

Contact Details: 082 876 7547

Email: nombekomabena@yahoo.com

Zuko Madlanga

Year of Call: 2016

Area of Practice: Administrative Law, Commercial Litigation, Medical Negligence Claims,                                  Disciplinary Enquiries, Labour Law, Insolvency Law

Contact Details: 072 968 5349

Email: sumo.madlanga@gmail.com

Kameel Magan

Year of Call: 2012

Area of Practice: Pension Law, Administrative Law, Insolvency, Contract Law, Company                                     Law, Labour Law, Insurance Law and General Civil Litigation

Contact Details: 072 432 5671

Email: kameelmagan@gmail.com

Levy Mahasha

Year of Call: 2013

Contact Details: 084 431 0414

Email: levymahasha@nashuaisp.co.za

Sipho Mahlangu

Year of Call: 2018

Contact Details: 079 476 9120

Email: mahlangu@duma.nokwe.co.za

Phumudzo Managa

Year of Call: 2014

Area of Practice: Administrative law, Constitutional law, Medical Negligence, general                                        commercial litigation, contracts and labour law

Contact Details: 071 731 9543

Email: managa.law@gmail.com

Khathutshelo Maphwanya

Year of Call: 2015

Area of Practice: Administrative law, Constitutional law, Labour law, Medical law,

                                 Local Government law, Insurance law, Contract law, Company law,                                          General commercial litigation

Contact Details: 076 592 6787

Email: debbiekhathu@gmail.com

Brett Maselle

Year of Call: 1993

Area of Practice: Banking, Companies and Close Corporations, Construction and Engineering, Companies, Consumer                                          Protection, Criminal Law, Defamation, Delict, Estates, Family Law, Franchise, General Commercial,                                            Insolvency, Insurance, Matrimonial, Motor Vehicles, Negotiable Instruments, Property, Tax, Tourism,                                          Trusts and Unlawful Competition

Contact Details: 082 454 8880

Email: bmaselle@law.co.za

Lawrence Mashapa

Year of Call: 2008

Contact Details: 083 752 5136

Email: lawrencemashapa@yahoo.com

Mosupi Mashele

Year of Call: 2016

Area of Practice: Administrative law, Commercial law, Banking Law, Regulatory Law,                                          Labour law, Public law and White Collar crime in no particular order

Contact Details: 083 533 2090

Email: mosupi.mashele@gmail.com

Mandla Mathaphuna

Year of Call: 2012

Contact Details: 082 300 6739

Email: mmathaphuna@gmail.com

Kgomosoane Mathipa

Year of Call: 2010

Contact Details: 072 772 2730

Email: mathipa@duma.nokwe.co.za

Nobuntu Mbelle

Year of Admission: 2010

Contact Details: 072 299 0553

Email: zekedak@mweb.co.za

Mandla Mkhatshwa

Year of Call: 2016

Area of Practice: Commercial Law, Information Communication & Telecommunications (ICT) Law,                                            Employment Law, Personal injury Law

Contact Details: 082 067 3207

Email: mandlamkh15@gmail.com

Tlharesang Mkhwanazi

Year of Call: 2004

Contact Details: 072 125 4440

Email: tshiamogomolemo@gmail.com

Avril Mofokeng

Year of Call: 2002

Contact Details: 073 148 3511

Email: amofokeng@law.co.za

Kgalaletso Molemoeng

Year of Call: 1999

Contact Details: 083 698 1208

Email: molemoengkm@duma.nokwe.co.za

Isaac Monnahela

Year of Call: 2014

Contact Details: 073 655 4176

Email: isaacmonnahela@ymail.com

Iphaphras Motimelle

Year of Call: 2012

Area of Practice: Both civil and criminal, but with the following special areas of focus:                                                          Labour Law, Criminal Law,  Administrative Law; RAF; Medical Negligence,                                                Unlawful Arrests, Divorces, Evictions and Constitutional Matters.

Contact Details: 082 774 9118

Email: iphaphras@gmail.com

Tholoana Motloenya

Year of Call: 2010

Contact Details: 072 418 1561

Email: tholoanamotloenya@webmail.co.za

Moksha Naidoo

Year of Call: 2011

Area of Practice: Employment Law

Contact Details: 082 337 3577

Email: moksha@caselawreview.co.za

Ruthanya Naidoo

Year of Call: 2013

Contact Details: 072 587 0758

Email: ruthanya.naidoo@gmail.com

Neo Ntingane

Year of Call: 2020

Contact Details: 082 403 1684

Email: neontingane@duma.nokwe.co.za

Mandla Ntshangase


Year of Call: 2016

Area of Practice: Administrative law, Corporate & Commercial Law, Environmental Health & Safety Law,                                  Mining & Energy Law, Employment Law

Contact Details: 071 590 4725

Email: mandla.ntshangasa@gmail.com

Tshepo Nyandeni

Year of Call: 2006

Area of Practice: Labour Law, Medical Negligence, Third Party matters, unopposed and                                          opposed motions, legal drafting.

Contact Details: 082 420 7479

Email: tshepo.nyandeni@yahoo.com

Kenny Pheto

Year of Call: 2007

Contact Details: 076 044 8344

Email: kaypheto@yahoo.com

Kerusha Pillay

Year of Call: 2008

Contact Details: 072 297 2780

Email: kerushap@yahoo.com

Lebohang Rakgwale

Year of Call: 2016

Contact Details: 076 235 5536

Email: rakgwalel@gmail.com

Stanley Sithole

Year of Call: 2013

Contact Details: 082 786 7759

Email: stanley.sithole257@gmail.com

Cornwell Tshavhungwa

Year of Call: 2010

Contact Details: 0832999099

Email: tshibvumo.c@gmail.com

Lungile Tyatya

Year of Call: 2011

Contact Details: 079 549 1715

Email: tyatyalungile@yahoo.com

Sarel Van Vuuren

Year of Call: 2012

Contact Details: 082 376 9042

Email: advsarel@gmail.com

Reg Willis

Year of Call: 1995

Area of Practice: General litigation and advice in private and public law matters including amongst others administrative law;                                     civil and commercial law including insolvency, company, competition and intellectual property law;                                                     contractual law, third party and professional negligence law;  eviction and housing related law;  aviation law;                                    mining law; family and matrimonial law and relevant constitutional law

 

Contact Details: 082 859 4211

Email: willisr@law.co.za

Proudly created by ATechGuru